Why can't I communicate with some users?

Communication with other users via our messaging feature may be restricted due to two reasons: 

 

1)  The user has a private profile.

2)  The user has disabled communication via Loop Messaging in their privacy settings.


In the event that you already had an exchange of messages with another user, after which they change their settings, you will still be able to access the past conversation, but will no longer be able to send new messages.